World T20 Warm-up Matches 2016 Overview

World T20 Warm-up Matches 2016 was played between Mar 3, 2016 and Mar 15, 2016. The series will be played between 18 teams - Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association XI, Zimbabwe, Ireland, Hong Kong, Afghanistan, Netherlands, Oman, Scotland, India, West Indies, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Bengal, Pakistan, England, South Africa, Australia, Mumbai Cricket Association XI. The schedule has 17 t20 matches . This is an an international series as part of Future Tours Programme (FTP) by ICC (International Cricket Council. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More