Ireland Tri-Nation Series 2017 Overview

Ireland Tri-Nation Series 2017 was played between May 12, 2017 and May 24, 2017. The series will be played between 3 teams - Ireland, Bangladesh, New Zealand. The schedule has 6 odi matches . This is an an international series as part of Future Tours Programme (FTP) by ICC (International Cricket Council. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

6th Match
New Zealand