Indian Premier League 2018 Overview

Indian Premier League 2018 was played between Apr 7, 2018 and May 27, 2018. The series will be played between 8 teams - Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals. The schedule has 60 t20 matches . This is an a domestic series. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

Chennai Super Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad