Indian Premier League 2017 Overview

Indian Premier League 2017 was played between Apr 5, 2017 and May 21, 2017. The series will be played between 8 teams - Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rising Pune Supergiants, Mumbai Indians, Gujarat Lions, Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Daredevils. The schedule has 60 t20 matches . This is an a domestic series. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

Mumbai Indians
Rising Pune Supergiants