Indian Premier League, 2015 Overview

Indian Premier League, 2015 was played between Apr 8, 2015 and May 24, 2015. The series will be played between 8 teams - Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Rajasthan Royals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore. The schedule has 60 t20 matches . This is an a domestic series. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

Mumbai Indians
Chennai Super Kings