Indian Premier League, 2013 Overview

Indian Premier League, 2013 was played between Apr 3, 2013 and May 26, 2013. The series will be played between 9 teams - Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai Indians, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Pune Warriors, Rajasthan Royals, Chennai Super Kings, Kings XI Punjab. The schedule has 76 t20 matches . This is an a domestic series. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

No Highlights Available.