India tour of England, 2014 Overview

India tour of England, 2014 was played between Jul 9, 2014 and Sep 7, 2014. The series will be played between 5 teams - England, India, Leicestershire, Indians, Derbyshire. The schedule has 13 matches - 7 test matches , 5 ODIs , 1 T20 matches . This is an an international series as part of Future Tours Programme (FTP) by ICC (International Cricket Council. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

Only T20I