India tour of Australia, 2018-19 Overview

India tour of Australia, 2018-19 was played between Nov 21, 2018 and Jan 18, 2019. The series will be played between Australia and India. The schedule has 10 matches - 4 test matches , 3 ODIs , 3 T20 matches . This is an an international series as part of Future Tours Programme (FTP) by ICC (International Cricket Council. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

4th Test
Day 1