Independence Cup 2017 Overview

Independence Cup 2017 was played between Sep 12, 2017 and Sep 15, 2017. The series will be played between Pakistan and World XI. The schedule has 3 t20 matches . This is an an international series as part of Future Tours Programme (FTP) by ICC (International Cricket Council. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

3rd Match
World XI