ICC World Twenty20 2016 Overview

ICC World Twenty20 2016 was played between Mar 8, 2016 and Apr 3, 2016. The series will be played between 16 teams - Hong Kong, Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, Scotland, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland, Oman, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, England, West Indies, Sri Lanka, Australia, South Africa. The schedule has 35 t20 matches . This is an an international series as part of Future Tours Programme (FTP) by ICC (International Cricket Council. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

West Indies