ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Overview

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 was played between May 24, 2019 and Jul 14, 2019. The series will be played between 10 teams - Pakistan, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, South Africa, England, Australia, India, New Zealand, West Indies, Bangladesh. The schedule has 58 odi matches . This is an an international series as part of Future Tours Programme (FTP) by ICC (International Cricket Council. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

New Zealand