ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Overview

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 was played between Feb 13, 2015 and Mar 29, 2015. The series will be played between 14 teams - New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Australia, England, South Africa, Zimbabwe, India, Pakistan, Ireland, West Indies, Scotland, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, United Arab Emirates. The schedule has 49 odi matches . This is an an international series as part of Future Tours Programme (FTP) by ICC (International Cricket Council. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

New Zealand