England tour of India 2016 Overview

England tour of India 2016 was played between Nov 9, 2016 and Feb 1, 2017. The series will be played between India and England. The schedule has 11 matches - 5 test matches , 3 ODIs , 3 T20 matches . This is an an international series as part of Future Tours Programme (FTP) by ICC (International Cricket Council. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

3rd T20I