Champions League Twenty20, 2014/15 Overview

Champions League Twenty20, 2014/15 was played between Sep 13, 2014 and Oct 4, 2014. The series will be played between 12 teams - Northern Districts, Southern Express, Mumbai Indians, Lahore Lions, Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, Kings XI Punjab, Hobart Hurricanes, Dolphins, Perth Scorchers, Barbados Tridents, Cape Cobras. The schedule has 29 t20 matches . This is an a domestic series. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

Chennai Super Kings
Kolkata Knight Riders