Caribbean T20, 2012/13 Overview

Caribbean T20, 2012/13 was played between Jan 7, 2013 and Jan 20, 2013. The series will be played between 7 teams - Jamaica, Trinidad & Tobago, Barbados, Leeward Islands, Combined Campuses and Colleges, Guyana, Windward Islands. The schedule has 23 t20 matches . This is an a domestic series. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

No Highlights Available.