Big Bash League, 2013/14 Overview

Big Bash League, 2013/14 was played between Dec 20, 2013 and Feb 7, 2014. The series will be played between 8 teams - Melbourne Stars, Melbourne Renegades, Sydney Sixers, Sydney Thunder, Hobart Hurricanes, Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Perth Scorchers. The schedule has 35 t20 matches . This is an a domestic series. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

No Highlights Available.