Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2016 Overview

Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2016 was played between Dec 25, 2016 and Jan 24, 2017. The series will be played between New Zealand and Bangladesh. The schedule has 8 matches - 2 test matches , 3 ODIs , 3 T20 matches . This is an an international series as part of Future Tours Programme (FTP) by ICC (International Cricket Council. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

New Zealand
2nd Test
Day 4