Bangladesh Premier League, 2012/13 Overview

Bangladesh Premier League, 2012/13 was played between Jan 18, 2013 and Feb 19, 2013. The series will be played between 7 teams - Dhaka Gladiators, Khulna Royal Bengals, Barisal Burners, Sylhet Royals, Chittagong Kings, Duronto Rajshahi, Rangpur Riders. The schedule has 46 t20 matches . This is an a domestic series. Typically, highlights will be provided for all the matches.

Next Match Schedule

The Series has concluded.

Newest Highlights More

No Highlights Available.