ICC Champions Trophy, 2013 Schedule

Thu Jun 06
09:30 GMT
1st Match, Group B - India vs South Africa
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Fri Jun 07
09:30 GMT
2nd Match, Group B - Pakistan vs West Indies
Kennington Oval, London
Sat Jun 08
09:30 GMT
3rd Match, Group A - England vs Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 09
09:30 GMT
4th Match, Group A - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Mon Jun 10
12:00 GMT
5th Match, Group B - Pakistan vs South AfricaD/N
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tue Jun 11
09:30 GMT
6th Match, Group B - India vs West Indies
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 12
09:30 GMT
7th Match, Group A - Australia vs New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 13
12:00 GMT
8th Match, Group A - England vs Sri LankaD/N
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Jun 14
09:30 GMT
9th Match, Group B - South Africa vs West Indies
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jun 15
09:30 GMT
10th Match, Group B - India vs Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 16
09:30 GMT
11th Match, Group A - England vs New Zealand
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Mon Jun 17
12:00 GMT
12th Match, Group A - Australia vs Sri LankaD/N
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 19
09:30 GMT
1st Semi-Final - England vs South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 20
09:30 GMT
2nd Semi-Final - India vs Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Jun 23
09:30 GMT
Final - England vs India
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Ongoing Series Schedules

Upcoming Series Schedules

Concluded Series Schedules