Upcoming Matches

Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21
08:30 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Thu Dec 25 - Tue Dec 30
23:30 GMT
3rd Test - Australia vs India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
08:30 GMT
2nd Test - South Africa vs West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Jan 03
22:00 GMT
4th ODI - New Zealand vs West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Thu Jan 08
01:00 GMT
5th ODI - New Zealand vs West IndiesD/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Jan 09
16:00 GMT
1st T20I - South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Jan 11
06:00 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs West IndiesD/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Jan 11
13:00 GMT
2nd T20I - South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Jan 14
13:00 GMT
3rd T20I - South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
Kingsmead, Durban
Thu Jan 15
06:00 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs West IndiesD/N
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Jan 16
03:20 GMT
1st Match - Australia vs IndiaD/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 16
11:30 GMT
1st ODI - South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Jan 18
03:20 GMT
2nd Match - Australia vs EnglandD/N
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 18
08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - South Africa vs West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Tue Jan 20
03:20 GMT
3rd Match - England vs IndiaD/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Wed Jan 21
11:30 GMT
3rd ODI - South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
Buffalo Park, East London
Fri Jan 23
03:20 GMT
4th Match - Australia vs EnglandD/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Jan 25
08:00 GMT
4th ODI - South Africa vs West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Mon Jan 26
03:20 GMT
5th Match - Australia vs IndiaD/N
Sydney Cricket Ground
Wed Jan 28
11:30 GMT
5th ODI - South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Jan 30
03:20 GMT
6th Match - England vs IndiaD/N
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Feb 01
03:20 GMT
Final - TBC vs TBCD/N
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Feb 13
22:00 GMT
1st Match, Pool A - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sat Feb 14
03:30 GMT
2nd Match, Pool A - Australia vs EnglandD/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 15
01:00 GMT
3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa vs ZimbabweD/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton

Ongoing Series Schedules

Upcoming Series Schedules

Concluded Series Schedules