Upcoming Matches

Fri Mar 06
06:30 GMT
28th Match, Pool B - India vs West IndiesD/N
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Mar 07
01:00 GMT
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan vs South AfricaD/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Mar 07
03:30 GMT
30th Match, Pool B - Ireland vs ZimbabweD/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Mar 07
22:00 GMT
31st Match, Pool A - New Zealand vs Afghanistan
McLean Park, Napier
Sun Mar 08
03:30 GMT
32nd Match, Pool A - Australia vs Sri LankaD/N
Sydney Cricket Ground
Mon Mar 09
03:30 GMT
33rd Match, Pool A - England vs BangladeshD/N
Adelaide Oval
Tue Mar 10
01:00 GMT
34th Match, Pool B - India vs IrelandD/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wed Mar 11
03:30 GMT
35th Match, Pool A - Scotland vs Sri LankaD/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Thu Mar 12
01:00 GMT
36th Match, Pool B - South Africa vs United Arab EmiratesD/N
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Mar 13
01:00 GMT
37th Match, Pool A - New Zealand vs BangladeshD/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Mar 13
03:30 GMT
38th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan vs EnglandD/N
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Mar 14
01:00 GMT
39th Match, Pool B - India vs ZimbabweD/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Mar 14
03:30 GMT
40th Match, Pool A - Australia vs ScotlandD/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Mar 14
22:00 GMT
41st Match, Pool B - United Arab Emirates vs West Indies
McLean Park, Napier
Sun Mar 15
03:30 GMT
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland vs PakistanD/N
Adelaide Oval
Wed Mar 18
03:30 GMT
1st Quarter-Final - TBC vs TBCD/N
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Mar 19
03:30 GMT
2nd Quarter-Final - TBC vs TBCD/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Mar 20
03:30 GMT
3rd Quarter-Final - TBC vs TBCD/N
Adelaide Oval
Sat Mar 21
01:00 GMT
4th Quarter-Final - TBC vs TBCD/N
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Tue Mar 24
01:00 GMT
1st Semi-Final - TBC vs TBCD/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Thu Mar 26
03:30 GMT
2nd Semi-Final - TBC vs TBCD/N
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Mar 29
03:30 GMT
Final - TBC vs TBCD/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Apr 08
14:30 GMT
1st match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansD/N
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Apr 09
14:30 GMT
2nd match - Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi DaredevilsD/N
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Fri Apr 10
14:30 GMT
3rd match - Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan RoyalsD/N
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Ongoing Series Schedules

Upcoming Series Schedules

Concluded Series Schedules