Upcoming Matches

Wed Aug 20
13:30 GMT
1st ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Fri Aug 22
09:30 GMT
Match 3 - Middlesex vs Indians
Lord's, London
Fri Aug 22
13:30 GMT
2nd ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Sat Aug 23
04:30 GMT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Mon Aug 25
00:00 GMT
1st Match - Zimbabwe vs Australia
Harare Sports Club
Mon Aug 25
09:30 GMT
1st ODI - England vs India
County Ground, Bristol
Mon Aug 25
18:30 GMT
3rd ODI - West Indies vs BangladeshD/N
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Wed Aug 27
00:00 GMT
2nd Match - Australia vs South Africa
Harare Sports Club
Wed Aug 27
09:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka vs PakistanD/N
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Aug 27
09:30 GMT
2nd ODI - England vs India
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Aug 27
22:30 GMT
Only T20I - West Indies vs BangladeshD/N
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Fri Aug 29
00:00 GMT
3rd Match - Zimbabwe vs South Africa
Harare Sports Club
Sat Aug 30
04:30 GMT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Sat Aug 30
09:30 GMT
3rd ODI - England vs India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Aug 31
00:00 GMT
4th Match - Zimbabwe vs Australia
Harare Sports Club
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 03
10:00 GMT
- Somerset vs Northamptonshire
County Ground, Taunton
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 03
10:00 GMT
- Middlesex vs Warwickshire
Lord's, London
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 03
10:00 GMT
- Lancashire vs Yorkshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 03
10:00 GMT
- Durham vs Nottinghamshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Sep 02
00:00 GMT
5th Match - Australia vs South Africa
Harare Sports Club
Tue Sep 02
09:30 GMT
4th ODI - England vs India
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Sep 04
00:00 GMT
6th Match - Zimbabwe vs South Africa
Harare Sports Club
Fri Sep 05
09:30 GMT
5th ODI - England vs India
Headingley, Leeds
Fri Sep 05 - Tue Sep 09
14:00 GMT
1st Test - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Sat Sep 06
00:00 GMT
Final - TBC vs TBC
Harare Sports Club

Ongoing Series Schedules

Upcoming Series Schedules

Concluded Series Schedules