Upcoming Matches

Mon Apr 21
14:30 GMT
8th match - Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi DaredevilsD/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Tue Apr 22
14:30 GMT
9th match - Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers HyderabadD/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Apr 23
14:30 GMT
10th match - Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsD/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Thu Apr 24
14:30 GMT
11th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersD/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Apr 25
10:30 GMT
12th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Apr 25
14:30 GMT
13th match - Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai IndiansD/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Apr 26
10:30 GMT
14th match - Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat Apr 26
14:30 GMT
15th match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabD/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sun Apr 27
10:30 GMT
16th match - Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Apr 27
14:30 GMT
17th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super KingsD/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Mon Apr 28
14:30 GMT
18th match - Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers BangaloreD/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Tue Apr 29
14:30 GMT
19th match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsD/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Apr 30
14:30 GMT
20th match - Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers HyderabadD/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri May 02
14:30 GMT
21st match - Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersD/N
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Sat May 03
10:30 GMT
22nd match - Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI PunjabD/N
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat May 03
14:30 GMT
23rd match - Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan RoyalsD/N
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sun May 04
14:30 GMT
24th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadD/N
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Mon May 05
10:30 GMT
25th match - Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight RidersD/N
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Mon May 05
14:30 GMT
26th match - Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super KingsD/N
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Tue May 06
09:30 GMT
1st ODI - Ireland vs Sri Lanka
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Tue May 06
14:30 GMT
27th match - Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreD/N
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed May 07
10:30 GMT
28th match - Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight RidersD/N
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Wed May 07
14:30 GMT
29th match - Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super KingsD/N
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Thu May 08
09:30 GMT
2nd ODI - Ireland vs Sri Lanka
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Thu May 08
14:30 GMT
30th match - Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadD/N
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Ongoing Series Schedules

Upcoming Series Schedules

Concluded Series Schedules