Upcoming Matches

Fri Jan 30
03:20 GMT
6th Match - England vs IndiaD/N
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Feb 01
03:20 GMT
Final - TBC vs TBCD/N
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Feb 13
22:00 GMT
1st Match, Pool A - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sat Feb 14
03:30 GMT
2nd Match, Pool A - Australia vs EnglandD/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 15
01:00 GMT
3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa vs ZimbabweD/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Feb 15
03:30 GMT
4th Match, Pool B - India vs PakistanD/N
Adelaide Oval
Sun Feb 15
22:00 GMT
5th Match, Pool B - Ireland vs West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Mon Feb 16
22:00 GMT
6th Match, Pool A - New Zealand vs Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Feb 18
03:30 GMT
7th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan vs BangladeshD/N
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Feb 18
22:00 GMT
8th Match, Pool B - United Arab Emirates vs Zimbabwe
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Fri Feb 20
01:00 GMT
9th Match, Pool A - New Zealand vs EnglandD/N
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Feb 20
22:00 GMT
10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan vs West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sat Feb 21
03:30 GMT
11th Match, Pool A - Australia vs BangladeshD/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sat Feb 21
22:00 GMT
12th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka
University Oval, Dunedin
Sun Feb 22
03:30 GMT
13th Match, Pool B - India vs South AfricaD/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 22
22:00 GMT
14th Match, Pool A - England vs Scotland
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Tue Feb 24
03:30 GMT
15th Match, Pool B - West Indies vs ZimbabweD/N
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Feb 25
03:30 GMT
16th Match, Pool B - Ireland vs United Arab EmiratesD/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Wed Feb 25
22:00 GMT
17th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan vs Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Feb 26
03:30 GMT
18th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh vs Sri LankaD/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Feb 27
03:30 GMT
19th Match, Pool B - South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Feb 28
01:00 GMT
21st Match, Pool A - New Zealand vs AustraliaD/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Feb 28
06:30 GMT
20th Match, Pool B - India vs United Arab EmiratesD/N
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Feb 28
22:00 GMT
22nd Match, Pool A - England vs Sri Lanka
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sun Mar 01
03:30 GMT
23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan vs ZimbabweD/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Ongoing Series Schedules

Upcoming Series Schedules

Concluded Series Schedules