Upcoming Matches

Thu Oct 30 - Mon Nov 03
06:00 GMT
2nd Test - Pakistan vs Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sun Nov 02
09:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs Sri LankaD/N
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Thu Nov 06
09:00 GMT
2nd ODI - India vs Sri LankaD/N
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Sun Nov 09
09:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs Sri LankaD/N
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Tue Nov 11 - Sat Nov 15
06:00 GMT
1st Test - Pakistan vs New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Thu Nov 13
09:00 GMT
4th ODI - India vs Sri LankaD/N
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Nov 16
09:00 GMT
5th ODI - India vs Sri LankaD/N
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Wed Nov 19 - Sun Nov 23
06:00 GMT
2nd Test - Pakistan vs New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Thu Nov 27 - Mon Dec 01
06:00 GMT
3rd Test - Pakistan vs New Zealand
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Thu Dec 04
16:00 GMT
1st T20I - Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Dec 05
16:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Dec 08
10:00 GMT
1st ODI - Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Dec 12
10:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Dec 14
10:00 GMT
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21
08:30 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Dec 17
10:00 GMT
4th ODI - Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Dec 19
10:00 GMT
5th ODI - Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
08:30 GMT
2nd Test - South Africa vs West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Jan 03
22:00 GMT
4th ODI - New Zealand vs West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Thu Jan 08
01:00 GMT
5th ODI - New Zealand vs West IndiesD/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Jan 09
16:00 GMT
1st T20I - South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Jan 11
06:00 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs West IndiesD/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Jan 11
13:00 GMT
2nd T20I - South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Jan 14
13:00 GMT
3rd T20I - South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
Kingsmead, Durban
Thu Jan 15
06:00 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs West IndiesD/N
Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Ongoing Series Schedules

Upcoming Series Schedules

Concluded Series Schedules