Upcoming Matches

Fri Sep 19
14:30 GMT
3rd Match, Group B - Cape Cobras vs TBCD/N
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
Sat Sep 20
10:30 GMT
4th Match, Group A - Dolphins vs Perth ScorchersD/N
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat Sep 20
14:30 GMT
5th Match, Group B - Barbados Tridents vs Kings XI PunjabD/N
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sun Sep 21
10:30 GMT
6th Match, Group B - Cape Cobras vs Hobart HurricanesD/N
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Sun Sep 21
14:30 GMT
7th Match, Group A - Kolkata Knight Riders vs TBCD/N
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Mon Sep 22
14:30 GMT
8th Match, Group A - Dolphins vs Chennai Super KingsD/N
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Sep 23
14:30 GMT
9th Match, Group B - Hobart Hurricanes vs TBCD/N
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
Wed Sep 24
14:30 GMT
10th Match, Group A - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Perth ScorchersD/N
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Thu Sep 25
14:30 GMT
11th Match, Group A - Chennai Super Kings vs TBCD/N
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Sep 26
10:30 GMT
12th Match, Group B - Barbados Tridents vs Cape CobrasD/N
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Fri Sep 26
14:30 GMT
13th Match, Group B - Kings XI Punjab vs TBCD/N
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat Sep 27
10:30 GMT
14th Match, Group A - Dolphins vs TBCD/N
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat Sep 27
14:30 GMT
15th Match, Group A - Perth Scorchers vs Chennai Super KingsD/N
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun Sep 28
10:30 GMT
16th Match, Group B - Barbados Tridents vs Hobart HurricanesD/N
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sun Sep 28
14:30 GMT
17th Match, Group B - Kings XI Punjab vs Cape CobrasD/N
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Mon Sep 29
14:30 GMT
18th Match, Group A - Kolkata Knight Riders vs DolphinsD/N
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Tue Sep 30
10:30 GMT
19th Match, Group A - Perth Scorchers vs TBCD/N
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Sep 30
14:30 GMT
20th Match, Group B - Barbados Tridents vs TBCD/N
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu Oct 02
10:30 GMT
1st Semi-Final - TBC vs TBCD/N
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Thu Oct 02
14:30 GMT
2nd Semi-Final - TBC vs TBCD/N
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Fri Oct 03
16:00 GMT
Only T20I - Pakistan vs AustraliaD/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Oct 04
14:30 GMT
Final - TBC vs TBCD/N
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun Oct 05
11:00 GMT
1st ODI - Pakistan vs AustraliaD/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Oct 08
09:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs West IndiesD/N
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Wed Oct 08
11:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs AustraliaD/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Ongoing Series Schedules

Upcoming Series Schedules

Concluded Series Schedules